Meta Data Enricher PQ

$body.value
Tuesday, November 6, 2018

The following cases were held at North Somerset Courthouse from September 12-24.

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

The following court cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from September 4-12.

Read more
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

The following court cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from August 21 to September 3.

Read more
Tuesday, October 9, 2018

The following court cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from July 27 to August 8.

Read more
Friday, October 5, 2018

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from July 25-27:

Read more
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from July 18-25.

Read more
Tuesday, September 4, 2018

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from July 5-11.

Read more
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from May 16-23.

Read more
Tuesday, July 24, 2018

The following court cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from May 9-16.

Read more
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from April 17 to May 8.

Read more
Tuesday, July 3, 2018

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from April 11-13.

Read more
Thursday, June 14, 2018

The following court cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from April 4-11.

Read more
Friday, June 8, 2018

The following court cases were heard from March 29 to April 4 at North Somerset Courthouse.

Read more
Thursday, May 24, 2018

The following court cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from March 12-20.

Read more
Friday, May 4, 2018

The following court cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from February 19-27.

Read more
Thursday, April 26, 2018

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from February 14-19.

Read more
Thursday, April 12, 2018

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse from February 7-14 :

Read more
Thursday, March 29, 2018

The following court cases were completed at North Somerset Courthouse from January 29 to 31.

Read more
Thursday, March 22, 2018

The following cases were heard at North Somerset Courthouse, near Weston-super-Mare, from January 24-26.

Read more
Thursday, August 17, 2017

The following cases were completed at North Somerset Courthouse between July 11 and 25.

Read more

Most Read News

Read Online

Image
Read the Weston Worle and Somerset Mercury e-edition E-edition

Local Weather

Sunshine and Showers

Sunshine and Showers

max temp: 14°C

min temp: 9°C

Useful Links

Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Subscribe to the paper
Competitions
Send Your Letters
Order Photos
Family notices
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Newsletter Sign Up

Weston Mercury twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Show Job Lists