Meta Data Enricher PQ

$body.value
Mon, 16:58

Gallery of readers’ pictures for our Weston photo challenge - From Sunrise to Sunset.

Sunday, October 15, 2017

We’ve picked 10 of our favourite readers’ pictures sent in this week - take a look and why not send us yours?

Read more
Saturday, October 14, 2017

All the entries from our autumnal photo challenge.

Read more
Sunday, October 8, 2017

Weston based photographer - Derek Hitchins - shares some of his favourite photographs with the Mercury.

Read more
Saturday, October 7, 2017

This week’s round up of readers’ pictures sent in through iwitness24.

Read more
Sunday, October 1, 2017

Take a look at our gallery of photos taken by our readers this summer.

Read more
Saturday, September 30, 2017

Catch our round up of this week’s Mercury readers’ pictures.

Read more
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Results are in for this week’s photo challenge - By the Sea.

Read more
Saturday, September 23, 2017

This week’s round-up of readers’ photos.

Read more
Sunday, September 17, 2017

Our 10 favourite pictures sent in by our readers this week.

Read more
Saturday, September 16, 2017

A round up of this week’s iwitness24 pictures shared by our Weston Mercury readers.

Read more
Sunday, September 10, 2017

Our top 10 readers’ pictures of the week.

Read more
Saturday, September 9, 2017

Catch our weekly round up of Weston Mercury readers’ pictures.

Read more
Sunday, September 3, 2017

Our top 10 pick of readers’ photos of the week.

Read more
Saturday, September 2, 2017

A round up of this week’s pictures sent in by our iwitness24 photographers.

Read more
Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Enjoy our slideshow of photos captured by our Weston Mercury readers.

Read more
Sunday, August 27, 2017

This week’s top pictures sent in by our readers.

Read more
Saturday, August 12, 2017

Superb entries from this year’s flower show photography competition.

Read more
Sunday, August 6, 2017

Share your summertime in Weston pictures with our readers.

Read more
Sunday, July 30, 2017

This year’s Weston Flower Show draws near - don’t forget to enter our photo competition for a chance to see your pictures displayed at the show. Here are some of the entries we’ve had so far:

Read more
Saturday, July 22, 2017

Have a browse through this week’s round-up of iwitness24 photos.

Read more
Sunday, July 16, 2017

Enter your top 4 floral pictures for a chance to see them exhibited at this year’s flower show.

Read more
Saturday, July 15, 2017

Photographers capture local sport around Weston-super-Mare.

Read more
Saturday, July 8, 2017

A flock of knots above Weston beach by Roger Fry is our ‘photo of the week’.

Read more
Wednesday, December 9, 2015

WINTER has arrived and Weston-super-Mare’s seafront has been battered by storms, with high winds creating large waves above the sea wall.

Read more

Most Read News

Read Online

Image
Read the Weston Worle and Somerset Mercury e-edition E-edition

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 14°C

min temp: 11°C

Useful Links

Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Subscribe to the paper
Competitions
Send Your Letters
Order Photos
Family notices
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Show Job Lists

Local business directory

Somerset's trusted business finder