Contact Us

Main Switchboard

phone: 01934 422522



Distribution

phone: 01603 772680


Newsdesk

phone: 01934 422500
email: newsdesk@westonmercury.co.uk


Advertising

phone: 01934 422555


Key Contacts


Editorial…...

Lee Power

Group Sports Editor

email: lee.power@archant.co.uk


Vicky Angear

Blagdon, Burrington, Milton, Sandford, Shipham, Uphill, Weston, Winscombe

email: vicky.angear@archant.co.uk


Josh Thomas

Apprentice Sports Reporter

phone: 01934 422576
email: joshua.thomas@archant.co.uk


Gareth Newnham

Reporter – Berrow, Bournville, Brean, Burnham, Coronation, Oldmixon, Weston

email: Gareth.Newnham@archant.co.uk


Lily Newton-Browne

Reporter – Axbridge, Badgworth, Blackford, Brent Knoll, Compton Bishop, Cross, Draycott, Highbridge, Lympsham, Mark, Redhill, Rooksbridge, Weston, Wrington

email: Lily.Newton-Browne@archant.co.uk


Henry Woodsford

Reporter – Kewstoke, Locking Castle, Mead Vale, St Georges, Weston, Wick St Lawrence, Worle, Worlebury

email: henry.woodsford@archant.co.uk


Advertising & Marketing Enquiries

General Advertising Enquiries
Name of contact: Sally Eyre
Job Title: Commercial Director
Tel: 01392 888400
Email: sally.eyre@archant.co.uk


Classified Advertising Enquiries

Name of Contact: Phoebe Catling
Job Title Classified Tele-Sales Executive
Tel: 01934 422555
Email phoebe.catling@archant.co.uk


Insert/Leaflet Advertising Enquiries
Name of contact: Jodie Cobb
Job Title: Sales Support Executive
Tel: 01934 422555
Email: Jodie.cobb@archant.co.uk



To find out more about advertising with us and our full range of products and services click here



Useful Links

Archant

Archant Website


Midweek Herald

Midweek Herald Website


Exmouth Journal

Exmouth Journal Website


North Somerset Times

North Somerset Times Website


Cranbrook Herald

Cranbrook Herald Website

Sidmouth Herald

Sidmouth Herald Website


Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald Website


North Devon Gazette

North Devon Gazette Website


Devon24

Devon24 Website


Most Read

Read Online

Image
Read the Weston Worle and Somerset Mercury e-edition E-edition

Useful Links

Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Subscribe to the paper
Competitions
Send Your Letters
Order Photos
Family notices
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24