Table tennis awards

Weston and District Table Tennis League held its annual awards evening.

WESTON and District Table Tennis League roll of honour – Westlands Cup (Division 1): C & C Vipers; Walton Wanderers. Bill Lavis Shield (Division 2): Totterdown C; Veterans C. Archdale Cup: C & C Banwell A; Totterdown C.

Alex Smith Trophy (Division 1 averages): Paul Hayward. Nigel Cox Trophy (Division 2 averages): Garry Chell. Pulsford Cup (most improved junior): Beth Atkinson.

You may also want to watch:

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus