WESTON MIDWEEK

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Avid photographers have taken pictures of North Somerset's striking coastline for the Midweek's iWitness24/7 gallery.

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Photos of breathtaking Weston views and man's best friend have been sent in by Midweek readers this week.

Read more
Saturday, November 16, 2019

Talented Midweek readers have sent in snapshots of Weston Beach Race and stunning landscapes to iWitness24.

Read more
Monday, November 11, 2019

Snapshots of Weston's picturesque sea views have been captured by talented Midweek readers this week.

Read more
Sunday, October 27, 2019

Beautiful pictures of nature took over this week's iWitness round-up.

Read more
Sunday, October 13, 2019

Striking autumnal views have been captured by Weston Midweek readers this week.

Read more
Sunday, September 29, 2019

September has, largely, been blessed by blue skies and budding photographers have been keen to make the most of it.

Read more
Sunday, September 22, 2019

Pictures of animals and breathtaking sea views feature in this week's iWitness24 roundup.

Read more
Saturday, August 17, 2019

Striking pictures of sleepy sunsets and beautiful hilltop views have been captured for iWitness24/7 this week.

Read more
Sunday, June 2, 2019

Weston beach sunsets feature in this week's iWitness24 photos.

Read more
Monday, May 27, 2019

A beautiful selection of pictures have been submitted to iWitness24 for this week's Midweek' spread.

Read more
Saturday, May 4, 2019

Readers of the Midweek spent time snapping pictures of nature while enjoying the bank holiday weekend.

Read more

Most Read News

Read Online

Image
Read the Weston Worle and Somerset Mercury e-edition E-edition

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 10°C

min temp: 3°C

Useful Links

Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Subscribe to the paper
Competitions
Send Your Letters
Order Photos
Family notices
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24