WESTON AT ITS FINEST

Friday, December 4, 2015

COPIES of the Weston At Its Finest charity calendar are now available to buy online.

Monday, October 26, 2015

VOTING is now open for the final month of the Weston At Its Finest competition, with just one day left until the competition closes.

Read more
Sunday, October 25, 2015

VOTING for the month of November has started in our Weston At Its Finest competition, which ends on Tuesday.

Read more
Saturday, October 24, 2015

A RANGE of autumnal photos have been selected as October’s choices for our Weston At Its Finest competition.

Read more
Friday, October 23, 2015

SOME stunning sunsets have been put forward as contenders for the September spot in our Weston At Its Finest competition.

Read more
Thursday, October 22, 2015

READERS are invited to select their favourite photo for August as the Weston At Its Finest competition heats up.

Read more
Wednesday, October 21, 2015

SUMMER at the seaside is the theme of July’s choices for the Weston At Its Finest competition.

Read more
Tuesday, October 20, 2015

THE longer nights and beautiful sunsets which accompany June have provided some excellent photos for our Weston At Its Finest competition.

Read more
Monday, October 19, 2015

THE high standard of photos for the Weston At Its Finest competition is certainly maintained for May’s selection – but which one will you vote for?

Read more
Sunday, October 18, 2015

FLOWERS, trains and seafront shots are just some of the images which could be chosen as the winner for April in our Weston At Its Finest competition.

Read more
Saturday, October 17, 2015

THE spring months often provide beautiful photo opportunities – and March’s offerings for the Weston At Its Finest competition are no exception.

Read more
Friday, October 16, 2015

THERE are plenty of wintery landscapes to choose from in February’s photos for the Weston At Its Finest calendar competition.

Read more
Thursday, October 8, 2015

MORE than 200 people have submitted entries to the Weston At Its Finest calendar competition, which closed this week.

Read more

Most Read News

Read Online

Image
Read the Weston Worle and Somerset Mercury e-edition E-edition

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 22°C

min temp: 12°C

Useful Links

Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Subscribe to the paper
Competitions
Send Your Letters
Order Photos
Family notices
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24