THERE WITH YOU

Thursday, May 14, 2020

The Rotarians were helped by social media users with their PPE effort.

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

The Somerset Freemasons has called it a ‘very deserving charity’.

Read more
Thursday, April 30, 2020

The competition puts the big questions affecting us all to young students.

Read more
Wednesday, April 29, 2020

A street in Bleadon has been serenaded over the past few weeks, every Thursday night as part of their Clap for Carers event.

Read more
Tuesday, April 28, 2020

An independent optician in Weston has begun to deliver glasses to vulnerable customers during the coronavirus pandemic.

Read more
Friday, April 24, 2020

Ashcombe Primary School students sent the cards to the BRI.

Read more
Tuesday, April 21, 2020

North Somerset Council have added to their already extensive list of online books and courses for isolated bookworms.

Read more
Tuesday, April 14, 2020

As North Somerset enters another week in lockdown, charities have reiterated their mission to help victims.

Read more
Monday, March 30, 2020

A headteacher in Yatton has devised a way of keep their students engaged with learning, even during lockdown.

Read more
Monday, March 30, 2020

Currently stock levels are described as ‘good’, however, regular donors are needed to maintain them during the coronavirus pandemic.

Read more
Friday, March 27, 2020

As the UK enters a three-week lockdown period, what will North Somerset Council do to protect the district’s homeless population?

Read more
Friday, March 27, 2020

During the these uncertain times, a Weston-based Facebook group have decided to spread some joy through rainbow-themed art.

Read more

Most Read News

Read Online

Image
Read the Weston Worle and Somerset Mercury e-edition E-edition

Useful Links

Advertise in the paper
Submit a Story
Subscribe to the paper
Competitions
Send Your Letters
Order Photos
Family notices
iwitness24
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24